SEARCH

Enter your search query in the box above ^, or use the forum search tool.

You are not logged in.

#1 2012-08-24 12:41:01

swftech
#! CrunchBanger
Website

DMT - Have you ever tried it?

I saw a very interesting full documentary about a year ago about DMT with Joe Rogan. I was extremely interested in finding out more about it, but got caught up in life and have since forgotten until I came across this video today. http://youtu.be/E-TZKiJW1UQ.

Do any of you know much about DMT? Have any of you actually tried it?

I do meditations regularly and have listened to and tested many different brainwave entrainment programs for several years. Some are definitely better than others, but a few times I have had some really wild experiences while listening to Binaural beats and brainwave entrainment cd's. I'm totally fascinated with different ways to achieve enlightenment and have been for a long time, so this DMT is very interesting.

Help fund CrunchBang, donate to the project!

#2 2012-08-24 13:07:28

Awebb
The Singularity

Re: DMT - Have you ever tried it?

It is illegal where I live.

EDIT: ... as well as it is where you live and where the board is hosted. Don't be so careless.

Last edited by Awebb (2012-08-24 13:09:32)

I'm so meta, even this acronym

#3 2012-08-24 13:10:13

swftech
#! CrunchBanger
Website

Awebb wrote:

It is illegal where I live.

It is illegal here in the US as well. But so is HEMP wink Btw, I'm not advocating the use of drugs but this molecule is apparently made naturally in the body.

#4 2012-08-24 13:15:40

Neil
#! CrunchBanger